The National Aquatic Industry Safety Awards, presented by RLSSA, are an initiative of the RLSSA and the National Aquatic Industry Safety Committee. The awards add to the suite of signature programs within the annual RLSSA calendar of events.
The awards are designed to acknowledge the achievements of Aquatic Facilities and their staff and provide an opportunity to formally recognize their commitment to improving safety outcomes.


 For further information or to complete a nomination form click here The National Aquatic Industry Safety Awards


Business & Trade Members are entitled to display a banner here for only $100pa - Contact us

Contact LIWA

We provide support, professional development and networking opportunities for individuals in the aquatic industry throughout Western Australia.

  1. PO Box 726, Hillarys, WA 6923
  2. (08) 9383 8238
  3. Email using this form

Latest Tweets